My Image

Grad Nite 2018 Chairman Roster

PHS Grad Nite 2017 Chairman Roster
Chair PositionNameEmail
Event ChairRachel Allumsrachelallums@yahoo.com
UnderwritingChristine Fitzgeraldcfitzgeraldsd@gmail.com
SecretaryShelle Thomasshelle.l.thomas@gmail.com
Construction
Design Team ChairRachel Allumsrachelallums@yahoo.com
PublicityShelle Thomasshelle.I.thomas@gmail.com
T-Shirts Co-ChairCarol Detamorecaroldetamore@yahoo.com
T-Shirts Co-ChairCarolyn Deckerdeckerc70@gmail.com
Tickets Co-ChairGinger Couvretteginger@halcyonca.com
Tickets Co-ChairGinger Abbottgingertx@hotmail.com
Volunteer Staffing Coordinator
Senior Info NightRachel Allumsrachelallums@yahoo.com
Open House Preview/Sponsor Recognition NightRachel Allumsrachelallums@yahoo.com
Raffle Fundraiser
Carnival Games Co-Chair
Carnival Games Co-Chair
Casino Games Co-ChairCarolyn Beckwithcarolynbeckwith01@gmail.com
Casino Games Co-ChairRachel Henneforthrachkmccarthy@gmail.com
Food & Beverage Co-ChairMary-Jane Rittermjritter@cox.net
Food & Beverage Co-ChairCindy Gallagherclg5@c0x.net
Prizes Co-ChairBeth Shapiroshapiro51@cox.net
Prizes Co-ChairChristine MaddenChristine1000@sbcglobal.net
SecurityMark Campillomcampy67@gmail.com
Printing of Senior PhotosWade Mearswademears@gmail.com
Photographer
WebmasterBill McCarrollwilliammac@mac.com

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program.  PUSD  does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability.  For more information, please contact Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406.